Forum for Equality Annual Membership Meeting

2014 Annual Membership Meeting


The Forum Governance Committee submits the following names for election to a two year term for the Board of Directors of FFE Louisiana. Additionally, you may nominate any other Forum member to serve on the board, including yourself. All nominations must be received by Friday, June 11 at 5pm. Contact SarahJane Brady with any questions and nominations at 504.569.9156 or

Kelly Bryson
Hannah Gregory
Julie Thibodeaux
Marie Bolhmann
Mary Griggs (Chair)
Jimmy Farenholtz
John Hill
Kenny Tucker
Those listed above and anyone nominated will be voted on by the General Membership at the Annual Meeting on June 24.

Annual Membership is $40. Meeting open to all members with dues current as of June 24, 2014. Memberships must be paid prior to June 16th in order to vote in board elections. Contact SarahJane Brady with questions.


About Forum For Equality

The Forum For Equality is a statewide human rights organization dedicated to the establishment of a society free from discrimination and to the support of good government. We believe that the fastest and most efficient way to achieve these goals is to educate our communities and to constructively participate in the political process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s