See you at the annual meeting!

Come join Forum for Equality for our 2019 Annual Membership Meeting. We will be electing our board members and discussing what we have been working on this past year as well as what is on the horizon. There will be a cash bar with complimentary desserts.
The Executive Board of Forum for Equality Louisiana submits the following names for election to a two year term on FFE Louisiana’s Board of Directors: Randy Evans, Ryan McNeely, Chris Otten, Glenn Reames, Brandon Robb, Carlos Rodriguez, and Dylan Waguespack.

Those listed above will be voted on at the Annual Membership Meeting on Wednesday, July 10th. Those elected at that time will join the following Board Members who were elected last year for a two year term — Mary Griggs, Ramsey Marcello, Ileana Ortiz, Sebastian Rey, Julie Thibodaux, Kenny Tucker, and Michelle Young.

Facebook event posting HERE !

Renew your membership today – follow this link!

About Forum For Equality

The Forum For Equality is a statewide human rights organization dedicated to the establishment of a society free from discrimination and to the support of good government. We believe that the fastest and most efficient way to achieve these goals is to educate our communities and to constructively participate in the political process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.